Lux series by Jennifer l Armentrout

This is by far my absolute favourite book series and I have a huge reading list. Never before did I understand the need to re read a book each time a new book was released in a series. But with Jennifer l armentrout books I can understand the temptation. I have read obsidian 4 times shadows 2 times onyx 3 times and opal 2 times. Why I’ve been obsessing and counting the days for origin to appear on amazon kindle page this series has a mixture of romance science fiction and humour and will have you gripping the edge of your seat what else could you possibly want in a y a book series. I highly recommend this series thank you Jennifer l armentrout for sharing your words with the world.

20130509-074921.jpg

20130509-073852.jpg

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Lux series by Jennifer l Armentrout

  1. Pingback: Lux series by Jennifer l Armentrout | jaycee234

Leave a comment